Sådär

Är ordet som bäst kan beskriva min helg, jag tänker inte gå in på detaljer det har jag inte tid för och inte lust med. Jag älskar all kritik jag får på den här bloggen, folk som uppenbarligen inte har ett tillräckligt intressant liv själva så dem sitter hellre och kritiserar andra. Måste vara givande? Nog om det.


"I know I've been mistaken
But just give me a break and see the changes that I've made
I've got some imperfections
But how can you collect them all and throw them in my face


But you always find a way to keep me right here waiting
You always find the words to say to keep me right here waiting
And if you chose to walk away I'd still be right here waiting
Searching for the things to say to keep you right here waiting

I hope you're not intending
To be so condescending it's as much as i can take
and you're so independent
you just refuse to bend so I keep on bending till I break"





Because you always find a way, to keep me right here waiting. No matter how hard you push me, and no matter how hard I hit the ground.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nathalie

är det där en låt som du citerat? vilken i såfall? :$ kram

2007-11-06 @ 01:56:33
URL: http://nattow.blogg.se
Postat av: carro

staind - right here är det!

2007-11-06 @ 07:01:46
URL: http://myowndiary.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0