Nothing

You've
Got a mind of your own
Yeah, you proved
You can slam down a phone
And your rules
They change with the weather
It's not getting better

Venus and Mars
Constantly misunderstanding
Constantly making demands that
I can't meet
You halfway
Just gotta say

Someone's gonna give...
and it ain't gonna be me
From now on you've gotta...

Do what you're told
Follow directions, obey the law
I let you win but you go too far
I know the deal, baby you're a star
But you're outta control,
you never do what you're told
Read the instructions, stay on the road
Think from above, not down below
I'm the woman, gimme control
Baby baby please, just do what you're told

You've
Been wearing the pants
It was cool
But I'm taking them back
Yeah, I'm through
With these knock-down
drag-out conversations

We're Venus and Mars
Standing on opposite planets
Sexes panic
You get in the car, take my keys,
And then you proceed to drive me...
Crazy

Do what you're told
Follow directions, obey the law
I let you win but you go too far
I know the deal, baby you're a star
But you're outta control,
you never do what you're told
Read the instructions, stay on the road
Think from above, not down below
I'm the man, gimme control
Baby baby please, just do what you're told

So whatever moods come and go baby
Not taking whatever you throw my way,
no way...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0